Posted on

Visitors @ 402


Visuals of what a dirty window or visitors from outside? Even here Haunted?  Taken right after the mirror incident.

What is it you see?

What is it you see?

ghost

ghost1

ghost2

About hauntedpages

I am married and a mother of three soon to be a grandmother of twin boys...I am so happy for that...I have two dogs...a turtle and one bird....Much has changed The twins came early born at 5 months in March of last year weighing only 1 pound 12 ounces to date the twins are prospering and growing my little gifts from God, I soon will be a grandmother again My youngest daughter will be having a baby girl named Lilly in December..I have been Blessed!

2 responses to “Visitors @ 402

  1. Bill Payne ⋅

    I would say it’s a combination of the smudges on the window and the flash from the camera.

    Like

    • I hope so..I am kind of spooked…like that dresser…what did those faces appear in that mirror…just taken with a regular camera cause with that dresser it seems like the drawers are being messed with…and thats my daughter to the left…and I see a person in that other door way..and I am thinking what the heck…why me…Im not looking for anything I just as I did when I moved in here..hear things like up and down the steps, a orb drift accross the kitchen cabnets and pounding in that small attick and the basement light switching off and on…Im not looking for anything…just feel at times..what am I loseing my mind.

      Like

Leave a Reply

